What's On

Mon 27 Sep
Tue 28 Sep
Wed 29 Sep
Thu 30 Sep
Fri 01 Oct
The future is bleak for Prof Andrew Crocker-Harris, could an unexpected moment of kindness open the confines of his world.
More Information
Sat 02 Oct
The future is bleak for Prof Andrew Crocker-Harris, could an unexpected moment of kindness open the confines of his world.
More Information
Sun 03 Oct
The future is bleak for Prof Andrew Crocker-Harris, could an unexpected moment of kindness open the confines of his world.
More Information
Mon 04 Oct
A book about John Griffith's life after COVID
More Information
Tue 05 Oct
The future is bleak for Prof Andrew Crocker-Harris, could an unexpected moment of kindness open the confines of his world.
More Information
Wed 06 Oct
The future is bleak for Prof Andrew Crocker-Harris, could an unexpected moment of kindness open the confines of his world.
More Information
Guided tour of the theatre
More Information
Thu 07 Oct
The future is bleak for Prof Andrew Crocker-Harris, could an unexpected moment of kindness open the confines of his world.
More Information
Fri 08 Oct
The future is bleak for Prof Andrew Crocker-Harris, could an unexpected moment of kindness open the confines of his world.
More Information
Sat 09 Oct
The future is bleak for Prof Andrew Crocker-Harris, could an unexpected moment of kindness open the confines of his world.
More Information
Sun 10 Oct
Mon 11 Oct
Tue 12 Oct
Wed 13 Oct
Double bill by Mike Bartlett. Bull - two jobs, three people, someone has to go. Contractions - work to live or live to work
More Information
Thu 14 Oct
Double bill by Mike Bartlett. Bull - two jobs, three people, someone has to go. Contractions - work to live or live to work
More Information
Fri 15 Oct
Double bill by Mike Bartlett. Bull - two jobs, three people, someone has to go. Contractions - work to live or live to work
More Information
Sat 16 Oct
Double bill by Mike Bartlett. Bull - two jobs, three people, someone has to go. Contractions - work to live or live to work
More Information
Sun 17 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Fundraising comedy night
More Information
Mon 25 Oct
Wed 27 Oct
Thu 28 Oct
The Black Box Theatre Company ( Martin Choules)
More Information
Fri 29 Oct
The Black Box Theatre Company ( Martin Choules)
More Information
Sat 30 Oct
The Black Box Theatre Company ( Martin Choules)
More Information
Sun 31 Oct

box office powered by